10 April 2018, Tuesday

19 00
MS

Švejk. The return Based on the play of Tatyana Rakhmanova

Alexandrinsky Theatre, Saintpetersburg, Russia

Main Stage
18 00

MITEM - Opening Ceremony

11 April 2018, Wednesday

18 00
MS

Švejk. The return Based on the play of Tatyana Rakhmanova

Alexandrinsky Theatre, Saintpetersburg, Russia

Main Stage

12 April 2018, Thursday

19 00
KA

Georg Büchner Woyzeck

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Kaszás Attila Stage

13 April 2018, Friday

17 00
GH

William Shakespeare III. RICHARD

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Gobbi Hilda Stage
20 00
MS

Sophokles OEDIPUS REX

Vahtangov State Theatre, Moscow, Russia

Main Stage

14 April 2018, Saturday

15 00
GH

William Shakespeare III. RICHARD

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Gobbi Hilda Stage
21 00
G

THE CHERRY ORCHARD Outdoor performance - FREE

Voskresinnia Theatre, Lvov, Ukraine

Theater's garden
18 00
FH

BRECHT - Exhibition Opening

Entrance hall

15 April 2018, Sunday

16 April 2018, Monday

20 00
GH

Günter Grass THE TIN DRUM

Berliner Ensemble, Berlin, Germany

Gobbi Hilda Stage
15 00
KA

BRECHT - CONFERENCE

Kaszás Attila Stage

17 April 2018, Tuesday

20 00
MS

Alice after the books of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll

Tamási Áron Theatre and  sZempöl Offchestra’ cooperation, Sfântu Gheorghe, Romania

Main Stage

18 April 2018, Wednesday

16 00
KA

Mudar Alhaggi YOUR LOVE IS FIRE

Theater un der Ruhr - Collective Ma’louba, Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

Kaszás Attila Stage
19 00
GH

William Boyd LONGING

City Theatre, Tallinn, Estonia

Gobbi Hilda Stage

19 April 2018, Thursday

19 00
MS

Alexander Ostrovsky THE STORM

Tovstonogov Bolshoi Drama Theatre (BDT), Saintpetersburg, Russia

Main Stage

20 April 2018, Friday

21 April 2018, Saturday

22 April 2018, Sunday

15 00
GH

József Katona Ban Bánk

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Gobbi Hilda Stage
19 00
MS

PINOCCHIO from Carlo Collodě’s novel by Antonio Latella, Federico Bellini, Linda Dalisi

Piccolo Teatro di Milano – Teatro d’Europa, Italy

Main Stage

23 April 2018, Monday

19 00
GH

Jalila Baccar - Fadhel Jaïbi VIOLENCE(S)

Tunesian National Theatre, Tunis, Tunesia

Gobbi Hilda Stage

24 April 2018, Tuesday

25 April 2018, Wednesday

26 April 2018, Thursday

19 00
MS

August Kitzberg THE WEREWOLF

R.A.A.A.M. Theatre, Tallinn, Estonia

Main Stage

27 April 2018, Friday

28 April 2018, Saturday

19 00
MS

Homer THE ILIAD

Slovenian National Theatre (SNT) Drama Ljubljana, Ljubljana City Theatre, Cultural and Congress Centre, Ljubjana, Slovenia

Main Stage

29 April 2018, Sunday

18 00
GH

Anton. P. Chekhov IVANOV

Croatiian National Theatre, Zagreb

Gobbi Hilda Stage
Go to the top

Participating countries: Belgium, Estonia, Croatia, India, Lebanon, Hungary, Germany, Italy, Russia, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Tunisia, Ukraine