08 April 2020, Wednesday

19 00
MS

Robert Wilson Oedipus Adapted from Oedipus Tyrannos by Sophocles

Change Performing Arts, Milano, Itali

Main Stage

09 April 2020, Thursday

19 00
MS

Robert Wilson Oedipus Adapted from Oedipus Tyrannos by Sophocles

Change Performing Arts, Milano, Itali

Main Stage

14 April 2020, Tuesday

19 00
MS

Ivor Martinić The Damned Based on the screenplay by Luchino Visconti, Enrico Medioli and Nicola Badalucco

Slovene National Theatre, Maribor, Slovenia

Main Stage

15 April 2020, Wednesday

19 00
GH

Based on poetry by Thanasis Alevras Amor

Attis Theatre, Athens, Greece

Gobbi Hilda Stage

16 April 2020, Thursday

19 00
GH

Based on poetry by Thanasis Alevras Amor

Attis Theatre, Athens, Greece

Gobbi Hilda Stage
20 00
KA

Omar Fetmouche Bravo to the artist

Théâtre SINDJAB de Bordj-Ménaiel, Algeria

Kaszás Attila Stage

17 April 2020, Friday

19 00
MS

Bells & Spells

Bells & Spells production, Paris, France

Main Stage

18 April 2020, Saturday

19 00
GH

Valère Novarina The Imaginary Animal

L’Union des contraires, Paris, France

Gobbi Hilda Stage

19 April 2020, Sunday

19 00
MS

Following Fjodor M. Dostojewski Crime and Punishment

Schauspielhaus Dresden, Dresden, Germany

Main Stage

20 April 2020, Monday

19 00
GH

Based on the work of Giambattista Basile The Tale of Tales

TKM Théâtre Kléber-Méleau, Renens, Switzerland

Gobbi Hilda Stage

21 April 2020, Tuesday

18 00
MS

Rocco and His Brothers Based on the screenplay of Rocco and his brothers

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Main Stage

22 April 2020, Wednesday

19 00
GH

Panasz Mirnij Limerivna

Ivan Franko National Drama Theater, Kiev, Ukraine

Gobbi Hilda Stage

23 April 2020, Thursday

19 00
MS

Molière TARTUFFE

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Main Stage

24 April 2020, Friday

18 00
MS

Géza Szőcs Rasputin

Northern Theatre of Satu Mare, Harag Gyögy Company

Main Stage

25 April 2020, Saturday

17 00
GH

based on the poetry and other texts by János Pilinszky Nighttime

Regional Creative Atelier, Kanjiža, Serbia

Gobbi Hilda Stage
20 00
MS

Stories from Mahabharata Kathakali-style Indian classical dance-theatre

Kalatharangini Kathakali School (India) and TTB – Teatro tascabile di Bergamo (Italia)

Main Stage

26 April 2020, Sunday

19 00
GH

István Örkény Cat's Play

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Gobbi Hilda Stage

27 April 2020, Monday

19 00
MS

Stanisław Wyspiański The Wedding

Gardzienice Centre for Theatre Practices, Lublin, Poland

Main Stage

28 April 2020, Tuesday

19 00
GH

Euripides MEDEA

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Gobbi Hilda Stage

29 April 2020, Wednesday

19 00
MS

Euripides Medea

Berliner Ensemble, Berlin

Main Stage
Go to the top

Participating countries: Algeria, France, Greece, Poland, Hungary, Germany, Italy, India, Romania, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Vietnam