16 April 2023, Sunday

19 00
MS

Nora Based on "A Doll's House" by Henrik Ibsen


Attis Theatre, Athens, Greece

Main Stage

17 April 2023, Monday

19 00
MS

Nora Based on "A Doll's House" by Henrik Ibsen


Attis Theatre, Athens, Greece

Main Stage

21 April 2023, Friday

22 April 2023, Saturday

24 April 2023, Monday

25 April 2023, Tuesday

19 00
GH

Hugo von Hofmannsthal and Sophocles Electra

SCOT (Suzuki Company of Toga), Japan

Gobbi Hilda Stage

26 April 2023, Wednesday

18 00
MS

W. Shakespeare Richard III

Tbilisi Theatrical Centre & Liberty Theatre, Tbilisi, Georgia

Main Stage
19 00
GH

Hugo von Hofmannsthal and Sophocles Electra

SCOT (Suzuki Company of Toga), Japan

Gobbi Hilda Stage

27 April 2023, Thursday

18 00
MS

W. Shakespeare Othello

Tbilisi Theatrical Centre & Liberty Theatre, Tbilisi, Georgia

Main Stage

29 April 2023, Saturday

19 00
MS

The Tempest By William Shakespeare

Teatro Stabile di Torino- Teatro Nazionale, Torino, Italy

Main Stage

30 April 2023, Sunday

19 00
MS

The Tempest By William Shakespeare

Teatro Stabile di Torino- Teatro Nazionale, Torino, Italy

Main Stage

04 May 2023, Thursday

19 00
MS

INK Created by Dimitris Papaioannou

Dimitris Papaiannou, Athens, Greece

Main Stage

06 May 2023, Saturday

07 May 2023, Sunday

19 00
SA

Aurora Cano Moscow

Teatro de Babel, Mexico City, Mexico

Main Stage (Stage auditorium)

08 May 2023, Monday

10 May 2023, Wednesday

23 May 2023, Tuesday

19 00
MS

Romeo Castelucci Bros

Societas, Cesena, Italy

Main Stage

24 May 2023, Wednesday

19 00
MS

Romeo Castelucci Bros

Societas, Cesena, Italy

Main Stage

02 June 2023, Friday

03 June 2023, Saturday

16 June 2023, Friday

17 June 2023, Saturday

18 June 2023, Sunday

Go to the top