11 April 2016, Monday

12 April 2016, Tuesday

19 00
MS

Homer Iliad

Polyplanity Productions, Stathis Livathinos Theatre, Athens, Greece

Main Stage

13 April 2016, Wednesday

17 00
GH

Federico Garcia Lorca The Public

A coproduction by the Teatro de La Abadía and the National Theatre of Catalonia

Gobbi Hilda Stage
20 00
MS

Jindo Ssiitgimgut

The Ssitgimgut ritual of Jindo Island, South Korea

Main Stage

14 April 2016, Thursday

17 00
KA

Bertolt Brecht The Life of Galilei

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Kaszás Attila Stage
20 00
MS

Jovan Sterija Popović The Patriots

Serbian National Theater, Belgrade

Main Stage

15 April 2016, Friday

19 00
GH

Maxim Gorky The Lower Depths

Vaso Abashidze Music and Drama State Theatre, Tbilisi, Georgia

Gobbi Hilda Stage

16 April 2016, Saturday

17 00
GH

Maxim Gorky The Lower Depths

Vaso Abashidze Music and Drama State Theatre, Tbilisi, Georgia

Gobbi Hilda Stage
20 00
MS

Carlo Gozzi The Raven Based on the fairytale of the same title by Carlo Gozzi

Alexandrinsky Theater, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Main Stage

17 April 2016, Sunday

20 00
MS

Luo Huaizhen LI YAXIAN

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Main Stage

18 April 2016, Monday

19 April 2016, Tuesday

18 00
KA

Witold Gombrowicz – Bruno Schulz Fade-in (Przenikanie)

Powszechny Theatre, Radom, Poland

Kaszás Attila Stage
20 00
MS

Gulliver’s Travels Acting exercises inspired by the work of Jonathan Swift

Radu Stanca National Theater, Sibiu, Romania

Main Stage

20 April 2016, Wednesday

17 00
KA

Sándor Weöres Psyche

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Kaszás Attila Stage

21 April 2016, Thursday

20 00
MS

A.P. Chekhov The Seagull

Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne – Svájc/Switzerland

Main Stage

22 April 2016, Friday

19 00
MS

Cervantes - Verebes Don Quixote

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Main Stage

23 April 2016, Saturday

20 00
MS

William Shakespeare Tiit

P. A. Ojunszkij Sakha Theatre,  Yakutia, the Sakha Republic, Russia

Main Stage

24 April 2016, Sunday

15 00
GH

6 On the basis of Chekhov’s story Ward No. 6

National Theatre, Budapest, Hungary

Gobbi Hilda Stage
20 00
MS

Stanisław Wyspiański Acropolis

Teatr Współczesny, Szczecin, Lengyelország/Poland

Main Stage
Go to the top

Participating countries: Denmark, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Macedonia, Hungary, Norway, Italy, Russia, Romania, Sweden